Latest Products https://www.powerpointpumps.in Latest Products Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:03:02 +0530 en-us https://www.powerpointpumps.in Low Noise Air Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/low-noise-air-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/low-noise-air-pump.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Air Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/electromagnetic-air-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/electromagnetic-air-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aeration of the water is an important factor of well-being inhabitants of aquariums and garden ponds. The quality depends on many factors aeration welfare of the ecosystem of the pond. SunSun ACO series produces high-quality water in aeration tanks and ponds. Especially actually use it in reservoirs with higher-density. Using the compressor allows the pond to protect the inhabitants from suffocation, not allowing water to form on the surface of a bacterial film. Sunsun Air Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/sunsun-air-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/sunsun-air-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Dosing Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/acid-dosing-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/acid-dosing-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Booster Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/pressure-booster-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/pressure-booster-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Oil Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-oil-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-oil-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Transfer System https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diesel-transfer-system.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diesel-transfer-system.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Operated Diaphragm Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/air-operated-diaphragm-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/air-operated-diaphragm-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Barrel Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diaphragm-barrel-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diaphragm-barrel-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made from cast iron / ss as per customer’s requirement Work in any position vertical / horizontal upside downVery easy installation Made from 4 parts only Liquid of any viscosity can be used Diaphragm is of PTFE Material Solar Submersible Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/solar-submersible-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/solar-submersible-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Drive Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/magnetic-drive-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/magnetic-drive-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Transfer Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/lpg-transfer-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/lpg-transfer-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Barrel Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/screw-barrel-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/screw-barrel-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chemical Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-chemical-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-chemical-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Washing Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/portable-washing-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/portable-washing-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Monoblock Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monoblock Gear Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/monoblock-gear-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/monoblock-gear-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 compact & highly useful for standardizing on : centralized lubricating system pumping & heating system oil filtration & cleaning system transformer oil purification system . Single Screw Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/single-screw-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/single-screw-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metering Dosing Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/metering-dosing-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/metering-dosing-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triplex Plunger Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/triplex-plunger-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/triplex-plunger-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Rotary Hand Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/semi-rotary-hand-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/semi-rotary-hand-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dairy Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-dairy-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-dairy-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Diesel Transfer Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/ac-diesel-transfer-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/ac-diesel-transfer-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pressure Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/water-pressure-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/water-pressure-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Water Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-water-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-water-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Solar Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-solar-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-solar-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Gear Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-gear-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-gear-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Dosing Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diaphragm-dosing-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diaphragm-dosing-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Transfer Pumps https://www.powerpointpumps.in/fuel-transfer-pumps.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/fuel-transfer-pumps.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Oil Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-oil-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/stainless-steel-oil-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Centrifugal Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/self-priming-centrifugal-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/self-priming-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lpg Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/gas-transfer-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/gas-transfer-pump.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 . Acid Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/acid-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/acid-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transfer Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/transfer-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/transfer-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diaphragm-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/diaphragm-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/air-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/air-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/centrifugal-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/centrifugal-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/dc-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/screw-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/screw-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Pump https://www.powerpointpumps.in/oil-pump.htm https://www.powerpointpumps.in/oil-pump.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530